Administrative Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lesley Abashian, Director, Human Services Office

Chris Bruno, Director, Economic Development Office

Melanie Crowder, Chief of Staff/City Clerk  

Susan Inskeep Gray
, Acting Director, Historic Resources Office

Sara Greer, Director, Human Resources Office

Brooke HardinSòng bài trực tuyến, Director, Community Development & Planning Department

David HodgkinsSòng bài trực tuyến, Chief Financial Officer

Christine Johnston, Director, Real Estate Assessments Office

Matthew Kaiser, Director, Communications & Marketing Office

John O'Neal, Chief, City of Fairfax Fire Department

Mark Perry, Director, Information Technology Department

Cathy Salgado, Director, Parks & Recreation Department

Wendy Block Sanford, Director, Transportation Division

Cathy Salgado, Director, Parks & Recreation Department

Erin SchaibleSòng bài trực tuyến, Chief, City of Fairfax Police Department

David Summers, Director, Public Works Department